Ibikari Selected to Attend Undergraduate Research Day at the Oklahoma State Capital
March 2019

We are so excited that Ibikari was selected to represent The University of Oklahoma at The Oklahoma State Capitol for Undergraduate Research day. He will be presenting a poster on his work focused on Cu(I) catalyzed enantioselective Conia-ene cyclizations.

Dr. Sharma wins OU internal nomination for Camille Dreyfus Teacher Scholar
January 2019

Congratulations to Dr. Sharma for being selected to represent The University of Oklahoma for the 2019 Camille Dreyfus Teacher Scholar competition! The Camille Dreyfus Teacher-Scholar Awards Program supports the research and teaching careers of talented young faculty in the chemical sciences. Good luck to Dr. Sharma in the national competition!

New Postdoctoral Researchers in the Sharma Lab
Spring 2019

The Sharma Laboratory welcomes Drs. Dinesh Paymode & Arun Prasath to the University of Oklahoma as our new post-doctoral researchers!

Adam Alber officially joins the Sharma Lab
Spring 2019

With a new Spring Semester comes new lab members! Welcome Adam Alber who chose to make the best decision ever in joining the Sharma Laboratory for his Doctoral Research Studies. We are super excited to have Adam with us!